Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":705,"name":"North Shropshire College","url":"north-shropshire-college","address_lat":"52.779566","address_lng":"-2.840604","address1":"Walford Campus","address2":"Baschurch","city":"Shrewsbury","county":165,"postcode":"SY4 2HL","country":1},{"id":706,"name":"Gateshead International Stadium","url":"gateshead-international-stadium","address_lat":"54.9606487","address_lng":"-1.5818752","address1":"Neilson Road","address2":"","city":"Gateshead","county":166,"postcode":"NE10 0EF","country":1},{"id":708,"name":"Hornsea Leisure Centre","url":"hornsea-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.9125451","address_lng":"-0.1619142","address1":"Broadway","address2":"","city":"Hornsea","county":139,"postcode":"HU18 1PZ","country":1},{"id":709,"name":"Crystal Leisure Centre","url":"crystal-leisure-centre","address_lat":"52.4563764","address_lng":"-2.1483321","address1":"Bell Street","address2":"","city":"Stourbridge","county":145,"postcode":"DY8 1AE","country":1},{"id":716,"name":"Brooke Weston Academy","url":"brooke-weston-academy","address_lat":"52.4682208","address_lng":"-0.7118829","address1":"Coomb Road","address2":"Great Oakley","city":"Corby","county":167,"postcode":"NN18 8LA","country":1},{"id":721,"name":"Peter Paine Performance Centre","url":"peter-paine-performance-centre","address_lat":"52.9787718","address_lng":"-0.0479083","address1":" Rosebery Ave","address2":"","city":"Boston","county":138,"postcode":" PE21 7QR","country":1},{"id":727,"name":"Hornchurch Sports Centre","url":"hornchurch-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.55494119999999","address_lng":"0.1934766","address1":"Harrow Lodge Park","address2":"Hornchurch Road","city":"Hornchurch","county":133,"postcode":"RM11 1JU","country":1},{"id":744,"name":"Inspire Suffolk","url":"inspire-suffolk","address_lat":"52.0373136","address_lng":"1.1949443","address1":"Lindbergh Road","address2":"","city":"Ipswich","county":156,"postcode":" IP3 9QX","country":1},{"id":745,"name":"Bells Sports Centre","url":"bells-sports-centre","address_lat":"56.4029912","address_lng":"-3.43519","address1":"Liveactive Leisure ","address2":"Hay Street","city":"Perth","county":170,"postcode":"PH1 5HS","country":1},{"id":746,"name":"Test ","url":"test","address_lat":"58.59487919999999","address_lng":"-3.5211032","address1":"32 Princes Street","address2":"","city":"Thurso","county":164,"postcode":"KW14 7AA","country":1},{"id":747,"name":"Worle Community School - Sports Hall","url":"worle-community-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"51.35682790000001","address_lng":"-2.9283226","address1":"58 New Bristol Road","address2":"","city":"Weston-super-mare","county":140,"postcode":"BS22 6AQ","country":1}]

Enter Your
Team Now

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred
venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and
we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

Join Now

INDOOR FOOTBALL
LEAGUES ACROSS
THE UK

We are the only provider of premium indoor facilities in the UK, add to that the best officials around and it’s easy to see why we are the people’s choice for small sided football.

More Info

Trophies
And
Awards

More Info

Refs We
Need You

More Info

Are you
A single
player?

Then sign yourself
up to our Transfer
Market.

Sign Up

GOT A
QUESTION?
THEN GET
IN-TOUCH

Contact Us

Results for Premier League - Boston Wednesday

Why you should join us at
5-ASIDE.CO.UK

Join Now

Trophies and awards
All Indoor
Pitches
Rules and
Regulations
Single Players Can Join