Find your
Nearest League

We are currently trying to find your location....
[{"id":705,"name":"North Shropshire College","url":"north-shropshire-college","address_lat":"52.779566","address_lng":"-2.840604","address1":"Walford Campus","address2":"Baschurch","city":"Shrewsbury","county":165,"postcode":"SY4 2HL","country":1},{"id":706,"name":"Gateshead International Stadium","url":"gateshead-international-stadium","address_lat":"54.9606487","address_lng":"-1.5818752","address1":"Neilson Road","address2":"","city":"Gateshead","county":166,"postcode":"NE10 0EF","country":1},{"id":708,"name":"Hornsea Leisure Centre","url":"hornsea-leisure-centre","address_lat":"53.9125451","address_lng":"-0.1619142","address1":"Broadway","address2":"","city":"Hornsea","county":139,"postcode":"HU18 1PZ","country":1},{"id":727,"name":"Hornchurch Sports Centre","url":"hornchurch-sports-centre","address_lat":"51.55494119999999","address_lng":"0.1934766","address1":"Harrow Lodge Park","address2":"Hornchurch Road","city":"Hornchurch","county":133,"postcode":"RM11 1JU","country":1},{"id":744,"name":"Inspire Suffolk","url":"inspire-suffolk","address_lat":"52.0373136","address_lng":"1.1949443","address1":"Lindbergh Road","address2":"","city":"Ipswich","county":156,"postcode":" IP3 9QX","country":1},{"id":746,"name":"Test ","url":"test","address_lat":"58.59487919999999","address_lng":"-3.5211032","address1":"32 Princes Street","address2":"","city":"Thurso","county":164,"postcode":"KW14 7AA","country":1},{"id":747,"name":"Worle Community School - Sports Hall","url":"worle-community-school-sports-hall","address_lat":"51.35682790000001","address_lng":"-2.9283226","address1":"58 New Bristol Road","address2":"","city":"Weston-super-mare","county":140,"postcode":"BS22 6AQ","country":1},{"id":749,"name":"Skinners Academy","url":"skinners-academy","address_lat":"51.5736393","address_lng":"-0.0928415","address1":"Skinners Academy","address2":"Hackney","city":"London","county":171,"postcode":"N41SY","country":1},{"id":755,"name":"Becontree Heath Leisure Centre","url":"becontree-heath-leisure-centre","address_lat":"51.56090620000001","address_lng":"0.1486159","address1":"Becontree Leisure Centre","address2":"Althorne way","city":"Dagenham","county":133,"postcode":"Rm10 7fh","country":1},{"id":761,"name":"Seevic College","url":"seevic-college","address_lat":"51.5625734","address_lng":"0.5833342","address1":"Seevic College","address2":"","city":"Benfleet","county":133,"postcode":"SS7 1TW","country":1},{"id":769,"name":"Faringdon Leisure Centre","url":"faringdon-leisure-centre","address_lat":"51.6480285","address_lng":"-1.5903554","address1":"FLC","address2":"Fernham Road","city":"Faringdon","county":146,"postcode":"SN7 7LB","country":1},{"id":771,"name":"Uttoxeter Leisure Centre","url":"uttoxeter-leisure-centre","address_lat":"52.8967037","address_lng":"-1.8701751","address1":"Uttoxeter Leisure Centre","address2":"Oldfields Road","city":"Uttoxeter","county":135,"postcode":"ST14 7QL","country":1},{"id":777,"name":"Montem Leisure Centre","url":"montem-leisure-centre","address_lat":"51.51011399999999","address_lng":"-0.6065071","address1":"Montem Lane","address2":"","city":"Slough","county":154,"postcode":"SL1 2QG","country":1},{"id":779,"name":"Dereham Leisure Centre","url":"dereham-leisure-centre","address_lat":"52.6792106","address_lng":"0.9471402","address1":"Station Road","address2":"","city":"Dereham","county":153,"postcode":"NR19 1DF","country":1},{"id":780,"name":"Scarborough Leisure Centre","url":"scarborough-leisure-centre","address_lat":"54.2763072","address_lng":"-0.4055871","address1":"Valley Road","address2":"","city":"Scarborough","county":168,"postcode":"YO11 2JW","country":1},{"id":782,"name":"Ashdown Leisure Centre","url":"ashdown-leisure-centre","address_lat":"50.7426432","address_lng":"-1.9644145","address1":"Adastral Road","address2":"Canford Heath","city":"Poole","county":174,"postcode":"BH17 8RE","country":1},{"id":785,"name":"YMCA Southport","url":"ymca-southport","address_lat":"53.650637","address_lng":"-2.997546","address1":"Ymca 81","address2":"Hoghton Street","city":"Southport","county":149,"postcode":"PR9 0PR","country":1},{"id":794,"name":"Leek High School","url":"leek-high-school","address_lat":"53.1072378","address_lng":"-2.010944","address1":"Leek High School","address2":"Springfield Road","city":"Leek","county":135,"postcode":"ST13 6EU","country":1},{"id":795,"name":"Redcar and Cleveland Leisure and Community Heart","url":"redcar-and-cleveland-leisure-and-community-heart","address_lat":"54.61660579999999","address_lng":"-1.0715015","address1":"Ridley Street","address2":"","city":"Redcar","county":173,"postcode":"TS10 1TD","country":1},{"id":796,"name":"Cambourne Leisure Centre","url":"cambourne-leisure-centre","address_lat":"52.2200292","address_lng":"-0.0647944","address1":"Back Lane","address2":"Great Cambourne","city":"Cambourne","county":175,"postcode":"CB23 6FY","country":1}]

Enter Your
Team Now

To enter your team into a league, enter your preferred
venue (eg. town or city) and your preferred day and
we'll match you to the most appropriate league.

Join Now

INDOOR FOOTBALL
LEAGUES ACROSS
THE UK

We are the only provider of premium indoor facilities in the UK, add to that the best officials around and it’s easy to see why we are the people’s choice for small sided football.

More Info

Trophies
And
Awards

More Info

Refs We
Need You

More Info

Are you
A single
player?

Then sign yourself
up to our Transfer
Market.

Sign Up

GOT A
QUESTION?
THEN GET
IN-TOUCH

Contact Us

Temp Shirt Glow POLISH PRIDE POLISH PRIDE
5 - 0
Points Match 3 Temp Shirt Glow Points Match 3
Results for Premier League - Boston Wednesday
POLISH PRIDE 5 - 0 Points Match 3 Points Match 4 5 - 0 Points Match 2 FOOTBALL LTU 18 - 1 Inter ya nan Points Match 1 0 - 5 Points Match 5 Points Match 3 0 - 0 Points Match 4 Points Match 2 0 - 5 FOOTBALL LTU Inter ya nan 5 - 0 Points Match 1 Points Match 5 6 - 7 POLISH PRIDE Points Match 4 2 - 5 POLISH PRIDE FOOTBALL LTU 13 - 1 Points Match 3 Points Match 1 0 - 0 Points Match 2 Inter ya nan 5 - 11 Points Match 5 FOOTBALL LTU 6 - 2 Points Match 4 Points Match 1 2 - 9 POLISH PRIDE Inter ya nan 5 - 4 Points Match 3

Why you should join us at
5-ASIDE.CO.UK

Join Now

Trophies and awards
All Indoor
Pitches
Rules and
Regulations
Single Players Can Join